Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
PTO Meeting
-
District Office
Wed, Apr 10
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Wed, Apr 17
Conference Spelling Bee
-
HMN Gym / Cafe
Thu, Apr 18
Board of Education Meeting- Middle South
Middle School South
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Food Pantry Distribution
-
Middle North
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Hawthorn District 73
  • Hawthorn Middle South
  • Middle South Athletics Calendar