Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
HS Softball @ Barrington Station
Barrington Station
HS Boys Soccer @ Barrington Prairie
Barrington Prairie
Tue, Aug 30
MS: Picture Day
-
HS Boys Soccer @ Home vs. Barrington Station
Hawthorn South - soccer field
HS XC Meet @ Big Bear / Century Park
Big Bear / Century Park
Wed, Aug 31
HS Softball @ Barrington Prairire
Barrington Prairie
Thu, Sep 1
HS Boys Soccer @ Home vs. Matthews
Hawthorn South - soccer field
HS Softball @ Home vs. Barrington Station (B Team)
Hawthorn South - Century Park
HS XC Meet @ Barrington Station
Barrington Station
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
HS Boys Soccer @ Home vs. Wauconda
Hawthorn South - soccer field
HS XC @ Lake Zurich South
Lake Zurich South
Thu, Sep 8
HS Boys Soccer @ Hawthorn North
Hawthorn North - soccer field behind EN
HS Softball @ Home vs. Hawthorn North
Hawthorn South - Century Park
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 13
HS Boys Soccer @ Home vs. Barrington Prairie
Hawthorn South - soccer field
HS XC @ Matthews
Matthews Middle School
Wed, Sep 14
HS Boys Soccer @ Barrington Station
Barrington Station
PTO Meeting
Thu, Sep 15
HS Softball @ Home vs. Lake Zurich South
Hawthorn South - Century Park
HS XC @ Barrington Station
Barrington Station
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
HS Softball @ Lake Zurich North
Lake Zurich North
HS XC Home Meet @ Big Bear / Century Park
Big Bear / Century Park
Tue, Sep 20
HS Boys Soccer @ Lake Zurich North
Lake Zurich North
HS GBK @ Home vs. Wauconda
Wauconda Middle School
Wed, Sep 21
HS XC @ Barrington Prairie
Barrington Prairie
Food Drive Distribution Event
-
Elementary North
HS Softball @ Home vs. Barrington Station
Hawthorn South - Century Park
Thu, Sep 22
HS GBK @ Lake Zurich North
Lake Zurich North
HS Boys Soccer @ Matthews
Matthews Middle School
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
HS Boys Soccer @ Home vs. Lake Zurich North
Hawthorn South - soccer field
HS Softball @ Home vs. Barrington Prairie
Hawthorn South - Century Park
Thu, Sep 29
HS Softball @ Hawthorn North
Hawthorn North - Peterson Park
HS Boys Soccer @ Home vs. Lake Zurich South
Hawthorn South - soccer field
HS GBK @ Matthews
Hawthorn South - gym
Fri, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts Hawthorn XC Invite @ VHHS
Vernon Hills High School
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Hawthorn District 73
  • Hawthorn Middle South
  • Middle South Athletics Calendar