Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
HN/HS BBK Conference Tournament
7th @ Barr. Prairie / 8th @ HN/HS
Latino Family Literacy Night
-
ES; 430 N. Aspen Dr
Wed, Jan 11
HN/HS BBK Conference Tournament
7th @ Barr. Prairie / 8th @ HN/HS
PTO Meeting
Thu, Jan 12
HN/HS BBK Conference Tournament
7th @ Barr. Prairie / 8th @ HN/HS
HS GVB @ Lake Zurich North
Lake Zurich North
CANCELLED:Information Night: Dual Language in the Middle School
-
Dual Language Cafeteria
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Wed, Jan 18
HS GVB vs. Beach Park
HMS
Thu, Jan 19
HS GVB @ Barrington Prairie
Barrington Prairie
Sat, Jan 21
HN/HS Wrestling Invite @ VHHS
Vernon Hills High School
Sun, Jan 22
Tue, Jan 24
Latino Family Literacy Night
-
ES; 430 N. Aspen Dr
MS: Orchestra Concert @ VHHS
VHHS Auditorium
Thu, Jan 26
HS GVB @ Matthews
Matthews Middle School
HN/HS Wrestling @ VHHS (HN vs. HS)
Vernon Hills High School
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Hawthorn District 73
  • Hawthorn Middle South
  • Middle South Athletics Calendar